Home Contact Us ALHOSN
Welcome Guest
   Contact Us
ALHOSN University Contacts
  Front Office : Males : Phone: + 9712 4070 700
Females : Phone: + 9712 4070 500
  Students Affairs : Ms. Barbara Sheehy
Director / Career Development Counselor
Direct :+9712 407 0780
Email : b.sheehy@alhosnu.ae
Mr. Ahmed A. Shamboul
Admissions Specialist
Male Campus
Direct :+9712 407 0783
Email : a.shamboul@alhosnu.ae
Ms. Reem Moosa
Junior Admissions & Registration Officer
Female Campus
Direct :+9712 407 0785
Email : r.moosa@alhosnu.ae
Mr. Amgad M. Shalaby
Admissions & Registration Officer
Male Campus
Direct :+9712 407 0784
Email : mokhtar@alhosnu.ae
Mrs. Rania Hassan Ismail
Admissions & Registration Officer
Female Campus
Direct :+9712 407 0787
Email : r.moosa@alhosnu.ae
Ms. Sarah Hassan
Junior Admissions & Registration Officer
Female Campus
Direct :+9712 407 0788
Email : s.hassan@alhosnu.ae
  IT Support : Mr. Faisal Ismail - Phone: + 9712 4070 707 - Email: f.ismail@alhosnu.ae
Mr. Hamid Mohamed - Phone: + 9712 4070 775 - Email: h.hamid@alhosnu.ae
  Students Advising :
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND APPLIED SCIENCES
Dr. Tarik Aouam - Chair & Assistant Professor
Industrial Engineering Department
Direct :+9712 407 0562
Email : t.aouam@alhosnu.ae
Dr. Amin A. Haj-Ali - Chair & Assistant Professor
Software Engineering Department
Direct :+9712 4070 726
Email : a.hajali@alhosnu.ae
Dr. Adnan Husnein - Chair & Assistant Professor
Urban Planning Department
Direct :+9712 4070 722
Email : a.husnein@alhosnu.ae
Dr. Naima Benkari - Chair & Assistant Professor
Architectural Engineering Department
Direct :+9712 4070 521
Email : n.benkari@alhosnu.ae
Dr. Ammar Yahia - Chair & Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department
Direct :+9712 4070 563
Email : a.yahia@alhosnu.ae
Dr. Seif Khiati - Chair & Assistant Professor
Interior Design Department
Direct :+9712 4070 561
Email : s.khiati@alhosnu.ae
FACULTY OF BUSINESS
Dr. Shaniz Khan - Chair & Assistant Professor
Business Administration Department
Direct :+9712 4070 523
Email : s.khan@alhosnu.ae
Prof. Kamel Ghorab - Chair & Professor
Management Information Systems Department
Direct :+9712 4070 731
Email : k.ghorab@alhosnu.ae
FACULTY OF ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
Prof. Hassan Mustapha - Professor
Direct :+9712 4070 757
Email : h.mostapha@alhosnu.ae
Dr. Mohamed M. Moussa - Chair & Associate Professor
Education Department
Direct :+9712 4070 518
Email : m.mousa@alhosnu.ae
ENGLISH LANGUAGE CENTER
Mr. Mongi Baratli - Coordinator
Direct :+9712 4070 746
Email : m.baratli@alhosnu.ae
   ALHOSN Students Online Portal , ALHOSN University, IT Department, 2017. Version 3.1.   
This application is compatible with the following browsers:
Microsoft Internet Explorer 5+Mozilla Firefox 2.0+Apple Safari 3.0+Google Chrome 1.0+